IPRASE
Via Tartarotti, 15
38068 Rovereto (Tn)

Come raggiungerci

tel. 0461 494360, 0461 494500
fax 0461 494399, 0461 499266

e-mail iprase@iprase.tn.it
posta elettronica certificata iprase@pec.provincia.tn.it

Luciano Covi
Direttore
0461 494360
luciano.covi@iprase.tn.it

Personale di ricerca e formazione

 
Maria Arici
0461 494382
maria.arici@iprase.tn.it
Roberta Bisoffi
0461 494378
roberta.bisoffi@iprase.tn.it
Cristiana Bianchi
0461 494362
cristiana.bianchi@iprase.tn.it
Marcella Cellurale
0461 494389
marcella.cellurale@iprase.tn.it
Michela Chicco
0461 494377
michela.chicco@iprase.tn.it

Ludowica Dal Lago
0461 494364
ludowica.dallago@iprase.tn.it

Sofia Di Crisci
0461 494390
sofia.dicrisci@iprase.tn.it
Chiara Motter
0461 494388
chiara.motter@iprase.tn.it
Alma Rosa Laurenti Argento
0461 494375
almarosa.laurentiargento@iprase.tn.it
 Chiara Tamanini
0461 494380
chiara.tamanini@iprase.tn.it
Elisabetta Nanni
0461 494391
elisabetta.nanni@iprase.tn.it
 
   
   

Documentazione

 
Sonia Brusco
0461 494379
sonia.brusco@iprase.tn.it
 

 

Supporto/Realizzazione progetti

 
Paola Giori
0461 494503
paola.giori@iprase.tn.it
 

 

Settore contabile amministrativo

 
Maria Bombana
0461 499399
maria.bombana@iprase.tn.it
Dalida Calavin
0461 494370
dalida.calavin@iprase.tn.it
Fabio Casagrande
0461 494369
fabio.casagrande@iprase.tn.it
Luciana Ciaghi
0461 494515
luciana.ciaghi@iprase.tn.it
Umberto Del Re
0461 494508
umberto.delre@iprase.tn.it
 

 

Segreteria

 
Karin Bolner
0461 494384
karin.bolner@iprase.tn.it
Anna Ida Poletti
0461 4944398
annaida.poletti@iprase.tn.it
Tiziana Rossaro
0461 494505
tiziana.rossaro@iprase.tn.it
 

 

Servizi tecnici

 
Ilaria Azzolini
0461 494374
ilaria.azzolini@iprase.tn.it